

WOMEN SPRINT, SITTING



FINAL

OFFICIAL RESULTS As of 20 FEB 2019

JURY		COURSE INFORMATION	
IPC TD	COLBJORNSEN Geir(NOR)	Course Name	BT Women Sitting Sprint
IPC Assistant TD	MAGAND Guy(FRA)	Height difference	10 m
IPC Assistant TD 2	EASTER Justin(USA)	Maximum Climb	10 m
IPC Race Director	APEDAILE Len(CAN)	Total Climb	33 m
IPC Jury Member	AALBERG John(NOR)	Length of Lap	2152 m
Chief of Competition	BURBEE Jim(CAN)	Number of Laps	3

Rank	Bib	Name		Sport Class	%	2.0 Km Time(Rk)	4.0 Km Time(Rk)	Real Time	Delta	Calculated Time	Missed Shoots	Result	Race Pts.	WC Pts.	
1	4	MASTERS Oksana	USA	LW12	100	8:46.1 (2)	16:26.2 (1)	22:26.9		22:26.9	1+0	22:26.9	0.00	100	
2	5	GRETSCH Kendall	USA	LW11.5	95	8:28.4 (1)	16:30.9 (2)	23:57.1	+19.4	22:45.2	0+1	22:45.2	8.15	80	
3	3	ESKAU Andrea	GER	LW11	93	8:50.8 (3)	17:04.4 (3)	25:22.6	+1:14.4	23:36.0	0+0	23:36.0	30.78	60	
4	2	WICKER Anja	GER	LW10.5	89	9:41.5 (4)	18:44.5 (4)	29:27.3	+4:14.0	26:12.9	0+0	26:12.9	100.68	50	

Did Not Start				Time(Rk)	Time(Rk)						
1 PYY Sini	FIN	LW11	93			00.0	00.0)	0+0		

Modelson	Cu avy Can ditions	Tempe	erature	Competitors						
Weather	Snow Conditions	Air	Snow	Entries	Ranked	DSQ	DNF	DNS	LAP	
Partly cloudy	Partly cloudy Packed powder		-10.5 °C	5	4	0	0	1	0	

IPC TD

COLBJORNSEN Geir (NOR).

Competition Secretary

NESSET Jennifer (CAN).

Note:

All times except 'Real Time' are calculated times. Calculated time is the real time multiplied by the athlete's percentage. Delta – Time difference of the competitor's real time and his/her real time equal to the winners result (skiing time).

Legend:					
DNF	Did not finish	DNS	Did not start	DSQ	Disqualified
Delta	Time behind ranked 1	IPC	International Paralympic Committee	TD	Technical Delegate
ITn	Intermediate position n	NPC	National Paralympic Committee		



WOMEN SPRINT, STANDING



FINAL

OFFICIAL RESULTS As of 20 FEB 2019

JURY		COURSE INFORMATION	
IPC TD	COLBJORNSEN Geir(NOR)	Course Name	BT Women Standing Sprint
IPC Assistant TD	MAGAND Guy(FRA)	Height difference	34 m
IPC Assistant TD 2	EASTER Justin(USA)	Maximum Climb	26 m
IPC Race Director	APEDAILE Len(CAN)	Total Climb	53 m
IPC Jury Member	AALBERG John(NOR)	Length of Lap	2169 m
Chief of Competition	BURBEE Jim(CAN)	Number of Laps	3

Rank	Bib	Name		Sport Class	%	2.0 Km Time(Rk)	4.0 Km Time(Rk)	Real Time	Delta	Calculated Time	Missed Shoots	Result	Race Pts.	WC Pts.	
1	41	LIASHENKO Liudmyla	UKR	LW8	97	7:22.3 (1)	14:39.9 (2)	20:23.9		19:47.2	0+1	19:47.2	0.00	100	
2	42	KONONOVA Oleksandra	UKR	LW8	97	7:23.9 (2)	14:39.3 (1)	20:40.4	+16.5	20:03.2	1+0	20:03.2	8.09	80	
3	38	NILSEN Vilde	NOR	LW4	96	8:42.6 (7)	15:54.8 (4)	22:00.3	+1:23.7	21:07.5	2+0	21:07.5	40.58	60	
4	39	KONASHUK Bohdana	UKR	LW8	97	8:47.8 (8)	15:53.5 (3)	22:10.3	+1:46.4	21:30.4	2+0	21:30.4	52.16	50	
5	37	BUI Iryna	UKR	LW8	97	8:16.4 (3)	16:05.1 (6)	22:22.4	+1:58.5	21:42.1	0+1	21:42.1	58.07	45	
6	36	HUDAK Brittany	CAN	LW8	97	8:41.4 (6)	16:01.7 (5)	22:33.8	+2:09.9	21:53.2	1+0	21:53.2	63.68	40	
7	40	BATENKOVA-B. Y	UKR	LW6	96	8:22.6 (4)	16:19.0 (7)	23:00.1	+2:23.5	22:04.9	1+0	22:04.9	69.59	36	
8	34	YOUNG Emily	CAN	LW6	96	8:23.4 (5)	16:52.9 (9)	23:33.1	+2:56.5	22:36.6	0+1	22:36.6	85.61	32	
9	35	FARON Iweta	POL	LW8	97	9:00.6 (10)	16:39.8 (8)	23:26.5	+3:02.6	22:44.3	1+0	22:44.3	89.50	29	
10	32	ABE Yurika	JPN	LW6	96	9:15.2 (11)	17:08.6 (10)	24:12.4	+3:35.8	23:14.3	1+0	23:14.3	104.67	26	
11	33	DEKIJIMA Momoko	JPN	LW6	96	8:53.4 (9)	17:40.2 (11)	24:31.8	+3:55.2	23:32.9	1+2	23:32.9	114.07	24	

Did Not Start		Time(Rk)	Time(Rk)					
31 WILKIE Natalie	CAN LW8	97		00.0	00.0	0+0		

W41	0	Tempe	erature	Competitors						
Weather	Snow Conditions	Air	Snow	Entries	Ranked	DSQ	DNF	DNS	LAP	
Partly cloudy	Packed powder	-2.9 °C	-7.7 °C	12	11	0	0	1	0	

IPC TD

Jui Collin

COLBJORNSEN Geir (NOR).

Competition Secretary

NESSET Jennifer (CAN).

All times except 'Real Time' are calculated times. Calculated time is the real time multiplied by the athlete's percentage. Delta – Time difference of the competitor's real time and his/her real time equal to the winners result (skiing time).

Legend: DNF Did not finish DNS Did not start DSQ Disqualified Delta Time behind ranked 1 IPC International Paralympic Committee Technical Delegate NPC National Paralympic Committee



WOMEN SPRINT, VISUALLY IMPAIRED



FINAL

OFFICIAL RESULTS As of 20 FEB 2019

JURY		COURSE INFORMATION	
IPC TD	COLBJORNSEN Geir(NOR)	Course Name	BT Women Standing Sprint
IPC Assistant TD	MAGAND Guy(FRA)	Height difference	34 m
IPC Assistant TD 2	EASTER Justin(USA)	Maximum Climb	26 m
IPC Race Director	APEDAILE Len(CAN)	Total Climb	53 m
IPC Jury Member	AALBERG John(NOR)	Length of Lap	2169 m
Chief of Competition	BURBEE Jim(CAN)	Number of Laps	3

Rank	Bib	Name		Sport Class	%	2,3 km Time(Rk)	4.0 Km Time(Rk)	Real Time	Delta	Calculated Time	Missed Shoots	Result	Race Pts.	WC Pts.	
1	68	KLUG Clara Guide: HARTL Martin	GER	B1	88	8:08.4 (1)	16:06.7 (1)	24:50.1		21:51.3	0+1	21:51.3	0.00	100	
2	67	SHYSHKOVA Oksana Guide: KAZAKOV Vitaliy	UKR	B2	99	8:16.7 (2)	16:42.9 (2)	23:00.8	+56.3	22:47.0	1+2	22:47.0	25.49	80	
3	65	KAPUSTEI Andriana Guide: STEFURAK Nazar	UKR	B2	99	9:42.7 (4)	18:21.0 (3)	24:50.8	+2:46.3	24:35.9	0+0	24:35.9	75.31	60	
4	66	RECKTENWALD Johanna Guide: SCHMIDT Simon	GER	B2	99	9:28.3 (3)	18:28.0 (4)	25:39.7	+3:35.2	25:24.3	0+0	25:24.3	97.46	50	

Did Not Start			Time(Rk)	Time(Rk)			
64 EDLINGER Carina Guide: SEIWALD FR	AUT	B1	88	00.0	00.0	0+0	
63 SKORABAHATAYA Y Guide: SHABLOUSKI M	BLR	B2	99	00.0	00.0	0+0	

Weather	Snow Conditions	Temperature		Competitors					
		Air	Snow	Entries	Ranked	DSQ	DNF	DNS	LAP
Partly cloudy	Packed powder	-2.4 °C	-7.1 °C	6	4	0	0	2	0

IPC TD

COLBJORNSEN Geir (NOR).

Competition Secretary

NESSET Jennifer (CAN).

All times except 'Real Time' are calculated times. Calculated time is the real time multiplied by the athlete's percentage. Delta – Time difference of the competitor's real time and his/her real time equal to the winners result (skiing time).

Legend: DNF Did not finish DNS Did not start DSQ Disqualified Delta Time behind ranked 1 IPC International Paralympic Committee TD Technical Delegate NPC National Paralympic Committee